Blog

Emergency Letter To The European Parliament

Emergency Letter To The European Parliament

Adults have the human right to make private medical decisions for themselves and their children.    Say that.    Legislate that.    Honor medical human rights, do not become a criminal violator of medical human rights.    Your right to be with friends, family, and...

read more
Movie idea: The Chicago Five

Movie idea: The Chicago Five

For a few years, I’ve lived with the movie idea that we could make an action comedy, where we just make a specific comedic shift in our perception of history. We basically “run a story” with the fundamental concept being that the Latvian Folk Band...

read more

Affirmatron App

This would be an app that allows you to play multiple audios/videos at once. It has coaching in it for creating excellent affirmations for personal transformation. It has soothing natural sounds in it that can be used as backgrounds for the affirmation statements that...

read more

Nāc ar mani pastaigāt…

Esmu dzīveslaimīgs tēvs, un pateicos par saviem piedzīvojumiem, kas lai gan mani norūdījuši, paspēt mani sarūgtināt nespēja. Šogad, man būs 50. Pašam grūti skaitlim ticēt.  Man tikai viens bērns, kuru jau desmit gadus audzinu viens. Spēka man ir vēl kādiem 12 bērniem,...

read more

11.11.2020 11tais tramvajs

Mani informēja, ka ja organizēju kaut kādu “piektu”, ka tad varētu nonākt cietumā. Tātad es iešu pa KB ielu pastaigāties, un kā es saprotu, citi arī. Tad tā spontāni sarunāsim ko darīt. Mans personīgais plāns sev, ir ka iekāpšu tramvajā vienā pieturā,...

read more

Valsts darbinieku e-pasta saraksts

Uzruna epasta adrese Sveiks Aldi! Aldis.Adamovics@saeima.lv Sveiks Jāni! Janis.Adamsons@saeima.lv Sveiks Valērij! Valerijs.Agesins@saeima.lv Sveiks Arvil! Arvils.Aseradens@saeima.lv Sveiks Uldi! Uldis.Augulis@saeima.lv Sveika Krista! Krista.Baumane@saeima.lv Sveika...

read more