Valsts darbinieku e-pasta saraksts

Uzruna epasta adrese Sveiks Aldi! Aldis.Adamovics@saeima.lv Sveiks Jāni! Janis.Adamsons@saeima.lv Sveiks Valērij! Valerijs.Agesins@saeima.lv Sveiks Arvil! Arvils.Aseradens@saeima.lv Sveiks Uldi! Uldis.Augulis@saeima.lv Sveika Krista! Krista.Baumane@saeima.lv Sveika Dagmāra! Dagmara.BeitnereLeGalla@saeima.lv Sveika…